Our
Method

We design and develop websites, apps and custom tools.

Our main focus is on intuitive frontends and backends, animations and pixel-perfect realization of layouts. We are spezialized on concepting, screen design and development of fast, intuitive websites.

We love the fact that our customers mix out of various branches, which gives us the opportunity to cross-reference visual and technical developments over multiple target-groups.

What We Do

Services

Corporate Websites

Creation of a business website is a specific niche in web development. The main goal of a corporate website is to achieve business goals with the increasing sales, providing a strong online presence, making an entity's products or services more desirable to customers than that of any other rival, and increasing customer loyalty. We offer you a full range of corporate website design and development.

E-Commerce

We provide professional ecommerce website development services that include the professional UI/UX design for ecommerce sites, masterful development, conversion marketing, and SEO. Let us tell you a little bit more about our strategy-driven approach to retail and ecommerce site development.

WordPress Development

We provide professional end-to-end WordPress development services from the UI/UX design to the website development and also the website migration, third-party integrations, optimization, scalability, and long-term maintenance. There are special options for start-ups, small to midsize businesses, enterprise companies, and marketing agencies.

Landing Pages

A professional landing page can increase lead quality, drive sales, and boost revenue. Landing page development seems simple but it is a complex task that requires expertise in digital marketing. Our designers and web developers have the specialized expertise to create professional landing pages for your business objectives.

Web Design

Nowadays, it is vital to build an effective Web presence of a business. But, how do you stand out among the thousands of options? The answer is simple: custom web design! We create the professional, mobile-friendly, sustainable website design, that converts visitors into customers and increases ranking in Google and major search engines.

UI/UX Design

Everybody wants to interact with technology without spending too much of their time and efforts. The right UI/UX design makes user’s journey clear, absolutely amazing and memorable from the very first second of using. Our UI/UX designers will design your digital presence to be beautiful, simple, technically easy and useful. This means that your business can get more clients.

Brand Identity

Brand identity is a way to differentiate your business from competitors with visible graphic elements, colors, and fonts. Every element of brand identity supports your messages and image to bring your business closer to customers. Our designers will create the corporate identity that will work for your business goals.

The
Team

  • Florian Rohrbeck

    Conception, Management

  • Katharina Nopp

    Project

  • Thomas Kohlmannhuber

    Frontend Development

  • Martin Spazierer

    Frontend

  • Arda Cansiz

    Backend Development

  • Kitti Molnar

    Fullstack Development

  • Sabrina Hansi

    Graphic Design

  • David Tocino

    Conception & Screen Design

Our Clients

  • youngCaritas
  • Murexin
  • Light for the World
  • Burgenland
  • Energiegemeinschaften
  • Future Food Studio
  • Südwind
  • Marienkron
Projects
Projects
Selected Works

Unsere
Methode

Wir entwerfen und programmieren Websites, Apps und maßgeschneiderte Tools.

Unser Fokus liegt auf intuitiven Front- und Backends, Animationen und der pixelgenauen Umsetzung von Layouts. Wir sind spezialisiert auf Konzeption, Screendesign und Programmierung von schnellen, intuitiven Websites.

Wir lieben die Tatsache, dass unsere Kund*innen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen kommen. So haben wir reichlich Gelegenheit, visuelle und technische Entwicklungen über verschiedene Zielgruppen hinweg zu denken.

Was wir tun

Services

Corporate Websites

Die Erstellung einer Business-Website ist eine spezielle Nische in der Webentwicklung. Das Hauptziel einer Unternehmenswebsite besteht darin, mit steigenden Umsätzen Geschäftsziele zu erreichen, eine starke Onlinepräsenz bereitzustellen, die Produkte oder Dienstleistungen eines Unternehmens für Kund*innen attraktiver zu machen als die der Konkurrenz und die Kundenbindung zu erhöhen. Wir bieten dir ein umfassendes Portfolio an Corporate Websitedesign und -entwicklung.

E-Commerce

Wir bieten professionelle Entwicklung von E-Commerce-Websites, das umfasst professionelles UI/UX-Design für E-Commerce-Websites, gekonnte Entwicklung, Conversion-Marketing und SEO. Lass uns etwas mehr über unseren strategieorientierten Ansatz zur Entwicklung von Einzelhandels- und E-Commerce-Websites erzählen.

WordPress Development

Wir bieten professionelle End-to-End-WordPress-Entwicklungsdienstleistungen vom UI/UX-Design über die Website-Entwicklung bis hin zur Website-Migration, Integration von Drittanbietern, Optimierung, Skalierbarkeit und langfristigen Wartung. Es gibt geeignete Optionen für Start-ups, kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen, Großunternehmen und Marketingagenturen.

We provide professional end-to-end WordPress development services from the UI/UX design to the website development and also the website migration, third-party integrations, optimization, scalability, and long-term maintenance. There are special options for start-ups, small to midsize businesses, enterprise companies, and marketing agencies.

Landing Pages

Eine professionelle Landingpage kann die Qualität der Leads erhöhen, den Verkauf fördern und den Umsatz steigern. Die Entwicklung von Landingpages scheint einfach zu sein aber ist tatsächlich eine komplexe Aufgabe, die Fachwissen im digitalen Marketing erfordert. Unsere Designer:innen und Webentwickler:innen verfügen über das nötige Fachwissen, um professionelle Landingpages für deine Geschäftsziele zu erstellen.

Web Design

Heutzutage ist es unerlässlich, eine wirksame Webpräsenz für ein Unternehmen aufzubauen. Aber wie hebt man sich von den Tausenden von Möglichkeiten ab? Die Antwort ist einfach: individuelles Webdesign! Wir erstellen ein professionelles, mobile-friendly, nachhaltiges Website-Design, das Besucher:innen in Kunden:innen verwandelt und das Ranking in Google und den wichtigsten Suchmaschinen verbessert.

UI/UX Design

Jede:r möchte mit Technologie interagieren, ohne zu viel Zeit und Mühe zu investieren. Das richtige UI/UX-Design führt Benutzer:innen von der ersten Sekunde der Nutzung zu einer klaren, absolut fantastischen und unvergesslichen Reise. Unsere UI/UX-Designer:innen gestalten deine digitale Präsenz so, dass sie schön, technisch einfach und nützlich ist. Dadurch kann dein Unternehmen mehr Kunden gewinnen.


Brand Identity

Die Markenidentität ist ein Mittel, um dein Unternehmen durch sichtbare grafische Elemente, Farben und Schriftarten von der Konkurrenz zu unterscheiden. Jedes Element der Markenidentität unterstützt deine Botschaften und dein Image, um dein Unternehmen den Kund:innen näher zu bringen. Unsere Designer:innen entwerfen die Corporate Identity, die deinen Unternehmenszielen gerecht wird.

Das
Team

  • Florian Rohrbeck

    Konzeption, Management

  • Katharina Nopp

    Projektmanagement

  • Thomas Kohlmannhuber

    Frontend Development

  • Martin Spazierer

    Frontend Development

  • Arda Cansiz

    Backend Development

  • Kitti Molnar

    Fullstack Development

  • Sabrina Hansi

    Grafik Design

  • David Tocino

    Konzeption & Screendesign

Unsere Kunden

  • youngCaritas
  • Murexin
  • Light for the World
  • Burgenland
  • Energiegemeinschaften
  • Future Food Studio
  • Südwind
  • Marienkron
Projekte
Projekte
Ausgewählte Projekte